No longer interested in using Mind The Graph, want to erase all your data and stop receiving emails? You can delete your account by following the steps below 👇
- In your account, access the Profile tab.
- Then, on the right side menu, select the option “Delete My Account“.
- To complete the action just click on the “delete account” button. After the click, a message like the one below will appear on your screen.
- It is important to note that this can’t be undone. You also will permanently lose all your creations, team memberships, data and stop receiving all communications from Mind The Graph.
P.s. After this process, Mind The Graph reserves the right of up to 30 days to make it effective.
Still have doubts?
Get in touch with us through the chat button!