As an annual subscriber, you’ll pay one time the annual fee. As a monthly subscriber, you’ll pay every month.
All Mind the Graph subscriptions have automatic renewal by default. However, you can cancel anytime. You will NOT pay any extra fee to cancel.
After cancellation, you will still be able to use Mind the Graph until the end of the subscribed period. After that, you will be downgraded to the free account and will lose access to your creations.
If you use Mind the Graph often, I recommend you the annual plan. Paying annually, you’ll get up to 45% discount (almost 6 months for free!).
Of course, you can. You just need to subscribe and cancel before 30 days.
You’ll lose access to the creations, but they will remain there to be re-stored if you decide to become a subscriber again.
Still have doubts?
Get in touch with us through the chat button!